It has been a long time … Part 1

Nelson Mandela died tonight, Nelson Mandela died tonight …
It’s not like I knew him or even had an interaction with him at all, but his death creates in my present reality the experience of grief… Not only he was a role model, a master to me,  but he also incarnated the faith I had in human beings.

I went to take a coffee at my Gran mum’s today, the TV news was covering the topic, we could see all those politicians such as Obama, Hollande, Sarkozy, The Dalai Lama and nearly any opportunist with a TV camera at hand making a declaration, saying in an (so) hypocrite way how sad they were, how a good model Mandela was for the humanity and all sort of bullshit they will repeat all day long.

I’m looking at them, with profund disrespect, I’m shared between the feeling of having a tear and throwing up the 2 coffees I had this morning,
They all are (with no dignity) licking Mandela’s dead ass when most of them would have jailed him in under their respective governments.
I agree with my gran mum when saying that our jails in the world are full of Mandela’s.
In this very moment I’m thinking about Alberto… Hold on, be strong bro, God isn’t making a day in which I don’t think about you.

https://oiga.me/campaigns/apoya-la-campana-en-contra-del-ingreso-en-prision-de-alberto

We (Gran mum and I) then talk about those politicians, Goldman Sachs, the finance, we having an eye at the real time debt of France ( http://www.oxoty.com ), how Bankers control the world from economics to medias and politics,  we speak about the famillies struggling with starvation, peoples in our streets dying because of coldness, the empty buildings they shown on TV the day before in the center of Paris, we spoke about the educationnal gap between rich and middle / poor  social classe’s and finally about elections and presidential previous or future candidates …
How lost is our society … Then we speak about the vote,

I am making my point by telling my Gran mum that if I do not vote and do not plan to, it is because 1) No one represent my ideas or ideals and 2) The white vote is not calculated and so, valueless 3) No one of them deserve my vote, it sounds to me like an insult to my democrates and republican ancestors to use my right of vote for any of the actual potential candidates to presidential’s elections.

So If I have to choose to eat between:
1) The shit of a guy who had strawberry’s during his last meal (Let’s say the Left Candidate)
and
2) The shit of a guy who had cherry during his (Let’s say the Right Candidate), I prefer to fast, to me sounds like the right choice.

Now if you ask me what if there is a situation like 1995 in which the extrem-right reach second round of election, then the choice it made easy ( has the extrem-right Candidate surely had the shit of the Right Candidate during his last meal ) , I am going to eat strawberry’s or cherry’s shit, but no way that I eat shit that has already been eaten, digested and re-shitted (This is what Extrem right usually does, it recycle the shit of the Right party to make it theirs, less consistent and more smelly).
It’s disgusting, I know, but I think that goes well when reffering to Politics and what comes out of their minds and mouth.

Moralité: Ne jamais bouffer le cul d’un politicien.

