Books

Ebooks

I´ll bring with me over two thousand of ebooks, more than I could possibly read in the next 25 years, but eh, at least I think I got some choice !
Covering a range of topic going from basic survival to animal comunication, medicine, plant, studies of religion, novels, etc… You got the picture.

They’re all based on getting the understanding of different point of view, culture and religion,  learning the light from all different sources that it came from, learning how to survive in mother nature, keeping the body in an optimal condition, keeping the mind busy learning new abilities and finally keeping, supporting and empowering this strong relationship with my soul to make this travel easier and full of beautiful experiences.
I do also want to learn basic medicinal skills, the occidental and oriental way.

There are 3 books in which I give much importance:
– Where there is no dentist
– Where there is no doctor
– Red Cross medical guide 1937

 



Leave a Reply

